AIThis post was created with the assistance of artificial intelligence (AI).

TL;DR

Before you orderOffer from Amazon

Get pet supplies delivered free with Prime

  • Fast, free delivery on millions of items
  • Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
  • Member-only deals all year
Start your free Prime trial Free trial for eligible customers · Cancel anytime
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

Slickdeals Frontpage lists the grey, small Rest-Eazzzy 18-by-18-inch pet heating pad for $12.80. The listing headline mentions 11 heat levels and a timer, but does not provide details about temperature ranges, timer settings, eligible pets or how long the price will last.

Slickdeals Frontpage lists the grey, small Rest-Eazzzy pet heating pad, sized 18 by 18 inches, for $12.80. The listing headline advertises 11 heat levels and a timer, but the available details do not establish the exact temperature range, timer options or how long the price will remain available.

According to the Slickdeals Frontpage listing, the item is a Rest-Eazzzy pet heating pad in a grey, small size. The listing states dimensions of 18 by 18 inches and a price of $12.80. Its headline also names 11 heat levels and a timer as product features.

Those details describe the offer as presented by Slickdeals, not a full set of verified specifications. The listing provides no precise heat settings, timer durations, power or safety information, materials, warranty terms, customer feedback or product testing results. Its headline also does not say whether the price includes shipping or whether eligibility conditions apply.

The deal page’s URL includes a price of $12.79, while the Slickdeals listing headline states $12.80. This report uses the headline price; the one-cent discrepancy is unresolved. Slickdeals’ listing does not confirm whether the price remains available, and a listed price can change or expire.

At a glance
reportWhen: Listed by Slickdeals Frontpage; the off…
The developmentSlickdeals Frontpage has listed the small grey Rest-Eazzzy pet heating pad, measuring 18 by 18 inches, at $12.80.
Pet care · Deal briefing

Choosing the Rest-Eazzzy Pad What the listing tells you

Slickdeals lists a small, grey pet heating pad for $12.80. The headline names heat levels and a timer, but leaves key operating and safety details unanswered.

$12.80
Slickdeals headline price
18 × 18 in
Listed pad dimensions
11
Advertised heat levels

What the offer identifies

The listing names the brand, size, colour, dimensions, price and advertised controls.

Product

Small, grey pad

The listing describes a Rest-Eazzzy pet heating pad measuring 18 by 18 inches.

Controls

Features named

The headline advertises 11 heat levels and a timer, without explaining their settings.

Check before deciding

The deal headline is not a full specification or a suitability assessment.

  • Confirm temperature range and timer options.
  • Read manufacturer instructions and safety precautions.
  • Check suitability for your pet and setup.
  • Review current price, stock, shipping and seller terms.
  • Offer details still open

    The supplied listing does not establish the product’s operating conditions or the full cost.

    Listing says
    • Headline price: $12.80
    • Small, grey, 18 by 18 inches
    • 11 heat levels and a timer
    Not specified
    • Exact temperature and timer settings
    • Safety, warranty and shipping terms
    • Current availability or offer duration
    Price checkThe deal-page URL shows $12.79 while the headline says $12.80; the one-cent difference is unresolved.
    The takeaway
    Treat $12.80 as the listed offer, then check the live product details and safety instructions before buying or using the pad.

    Price and Product Details

    The Slickdeals listing gives shoppers a specific price and compact size to compare with other pet heating pads. Its headline advertises 11 heat levels and a timer, features that may matter to buyers comparing controls. However, the listing does not explain how those controls work or whether they suit a particular pet, enclosure or room.

    That distinction matters because a heating product is not just a price comparison. Buyers need dependable information about temperature settings, automatic shutoff and safe use before deciding whether a pad is appropriate. Since the Slickdeals headline does not provide those specifications, the $12.80 listing is a starting point for checking the offer, not evidence that the product meets an individual animal’s needs.

    Products Worth Considering

    PETLIBRO Granary 2 Wi-Fi Automatic Pet Feeder with Smart Scale, 5L

    PETLIBRO Granary 2 Wi-Fi Automatic Pet Feeder with Smart Scale, 5L

    PetSafe Electronic Pet Door – Collar Key Sensor – Large (up to 100 lb)

    PetSafe Electronic Pet Door – Collar Key Sensor – Large (up to 100 lb)

    PetSafe Microchip Cat Door, Interior/Exterior, Multi-Pet, 4-Way Lock

    PetSafe Microchip Cat Door, Interior/Exterior, Multi-Pet, 4-Way Lock

    As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

    What the Listing Identifies

    The available information is a Slickdeals Frontpage headline listing. It identifies the brand name, product category, dimensions, colour, size, advertised controls and price. No accompanying product description was available in the supplied listing information to explain the features or provide the seller’s full terms.

    Accordingly, this report is limited to what the Slickdeals listing states. It does not establish whether the pad is intended for a particular species, whether it is suitable for unattended use, or what precautions the manufacturer recommends. Those details should be checked on the product page and packaging before purchase or use.

    Missing Safety and Offer Terms

    The Slickdeals listing does not specify the pad’s temperature range, timer intervals or control method. It also provides no safety instructions, certification details, warranty coverage, seller identity, shipping terms or exclusions. Without those details, buyers cannot assess the product’s full operating conditions from the deal headline.

    The listing also does not confirm whether the $12.80 price is still available, how long the offer will last, or whether taxes, shipping charges or purchase requirements affect the total. The deal-page URL’s $12.79 figure differs from the headline price. No independent product test or confirmation of performance is included in the available information.

    Check the Live Listing

    Anyone considering the deal should check the live product page for the current price, stock, shipping terms and seller details. Before using a heating pad, read the manufacturer’s instructions for temperature control, timer settings and supervision, and confirm that the product is suitable for the intended animal and setup. For questions about a pet’s health or whether added heat is appropriate, consult a veterinarian.

    The available Slickdeals listing confirms no follow-up price change, availability update or additional product details. The offer’s status and the specifications beyond those named in its headline remain open.

    Source: Slickdeals Frontpage

    Key Questions

    What is the listed price of the Rest-Eazzzy pet heating pad?

    Slickdeals Frontpage’s headline lists it at $12.80. The deal-page URL contains $12.79, and the available information does not resolve the one-cent difference or confirm the current checkout price.

    What size and features are listed?

    The Slickdeals listing identifies a grey, small pad measuring 18 by 18 inches. Its headline advertises 11 heat levels and a timer, but does not give their operating ranges or settings.

    Is the $12.80 offer still available?

    Current availability is not confirmed by the Slickdeals listing. Check the live listing for the price, stock and any shipping or purchase conditions.

    What should buyers check before using the pad?

    Read the product’s instructions for temperature settings, timer use and safety precautions, and check whether it is suitable for the intended pet. Ask a veterinarian if you are unsure whether heat is appropriate for your animal.

    Source: Slickdeals Frontpage

    Pet-care content is informational — consult your veterinarian for advice about your animal.
    You May Also Like

    How To Find A 42″ Comfort Expression Orthopedic Bolster Dog Bed For $21.50 + Free Shipping

    A Slickdeals Frontpage listing advertises a 42-inch Comfort Expression orthopedic bolster dog bed for $21.50, with free shipping; availability is unclear.

    Trusted Pet Groomer Arrested, Accused Of Killing Several Dogs That Were Left In His Care – KOLN | Nebraska Local News, Weather, Sports | Lincoln, NE

    A well-known pet groomer in Lincoln has been arrested on charges of killing multiple dogs left in his care. Details are still emerging.

    Dog Odor Control That Does Not Rely on Heavy Fragrance

    Because natural odor control methods are safer and more effective, discover how to keep your dog and home smelling fresh without heavy fragrances.

    Clipper Burn Is Real: The Home Grooming Mistake That Hurts

    Learn how to prevent and treat clipper burn at home before it causes lasting pain and discomfort for your pet.